Jede Woche erhalte ich dutzende von Review anfragen von allen möglichen Entwicklern und oft finde ich nicht die Zeit über sie zu schreiben.
Darum versuche ich es heute mal anders und mache ein kleines roundup von netten indie games, weil ich sonst nie dazu komme sie euch zu empfehlen.

Beans Quest


Zuerst ein brandneuer release, Beans Quest. Dieses liebenswerte 2D Jumping game (die Bohne springt automatisch und man navigiert sie durch die Level) wird euch mit seinem gepixelten look und dem netten, harten gameplay fesseln. Das Spiel ist wirklich gut und ist von einer ursprünglichen Welt auf dem iPhone zu 5 welten gewachsen, seit seiner ursprünglichen Veröffentlichung auf iOS. Ein netter 16-bit mexican style soundtrack, kombiniert mit dem exzellenten level design runden dieses Spiel ab und machen es zu meinem Geheimtip für diesen monat.

Juice ‘em up

Ein nettes time management/match 3 game mit 2 minigames und nettem artwork. Baut ein Saftimperium, mixt drinks und liefert eure Waren aus. Das Spiel ist kostenlos und finanziert sich durch in-app purchases für Sachen wie eine Zeitmaschine, aber man kann diese auch mit in-game Geld bezahlen. Leider nutzt es auch Benachrichtigungs Ads, wenn ihr wie ich ein Problem mit solcher Werbung habt, seid gewarnt.

Thor The Hedgehog

Ein Puzzle game, bei dem man Luftballons an Schätze hängt und dann einen Igel dagegen schleudert um es zum Ausgang zu steuern. Oder man feuert Nadeln auf die Ballons. Es ist ein ziemlich eigener gameplay mix, also probiert es am besten selber aus, es gibt eine 5 level demo und ist im moment im Osterangebot.

  • Ahsnewdeer@aol.com

    Thor the Hedgehog is addictive! The full game has about 100 levels !!!

  • Comiamadhel

    ffc

  • Yvonne Comia

    ww

  • Alice Comia

    hehehehe

  • Olivia Gonzalez

    Lol. I just downloaded this game and i have a great fun with it. I have also try an animal game named “Animal Dungeon”. It is really a cool game and also available on Google Play.

VIDEO

Sponsors

Twitter

Every week I get dozens of review requests from all kinds of developers and often I don’t find the time to write about them.
So today I’m trying something new and will just do a roundup on great indie titles, that would fall through the cracks otherwise.

Beans Quest


First up is Beans Quest. This adorable 2D Jumping game (your bean jumps automatically and you navigate it through the levels) will hook you with its pixelated look and nice, hard gameplay. This game is really good and has grown from 1 to 5 worlds since the original release on iOS. A nice 16-bit mexican style soundtrack, combined with excellent level design round up this game and make it my hidden gem for the month.

Juice ‘em up

A nice new time management/match 3 game with 2 minigames and nice artwork. Build up a juice empire, mix drinks and deliver your goods. The game is free and finances itself with in-app purchases for things like a time machine, but you can also buy them with in-game money. Sadly it also finances itself with notification ads, so if you have a problem with these kinds of ads like I do, you’ve been warned.

Thor The Hedgehog

A puzzle game where you add ballons to treasures and then you flick a hedgehog against it to steer it to the exit, or you fire a needle to pop the ballons. It’s a unique gameplay mix, so check it out for yourself, it has a 5 level demo and is on easter sale at the moment.

  • Ahsnewdeer@aol.com

    Thor the Hedgehog is addictive! The full game has about 100 levels !!!

  • Comiamadhel

    ffc

  • Yvonne Comia

    ww

  • Alice Comia

    hehehehe

  • Olivia Gonzalez

    Lol. I just downloaded this game and i have a great fun with it. I have also try an animal game named “Animal Dungeon”. It is really a cool game and also available on Google Play.

VIDEO

Sponsors

Twitter